Some things in life are FREE :-)

Free stuffIf this is your first time visiting my blog page, Welcome!

If you are a returning friend, then “What’s up?”

For all who may not know, writing is my passion and I have enjoyed the written word since childhood.  I used to read books with 300+ pages in 2-3 days.  During my teenage years I started journaling and writing poetry.  There is an art to designing words and forming your thoughts on paper.  I am trying to develop that art and ultimately, master it!

Blogging is an online/digital way to journal your feelings, and in many cases, it’s free.  Check it out if you’re interested in writing for public view.  My goal for contacting and generating a list of new subscribers to all of my writing sites, is so that you will get a feel of my style and hopefully follow me all the way to becoming a published author.  I’m putting the finishing touches on my new book (a memoir of a sex addict; restored) which will be released soon in an ebook format.  I will let you know the moment it is available. 

For subscribing to my Examiner.com account (which is FREE), I’m offering three gift options:  1.  A $10.00 gift card to Applebee’s   2.  A $10.00 gas card from Quik Trip or 3.  A $10.00 gift card from Wal-Mart.

Once your selection has been made, please email me your choice and your address (where gift cards are to be sent to).  Free gifts will be mailed out on Friday, May 4, 2012.

Once again, thank you for your support and please tell all your friends and family to follow me on Examiner.com, spearman101.wordpress.com and midnighthope.wordpress.com.  Please feel free to respond to any of my postings as well.  I look forward to getting to know each other better and remember, there are still a few things in life that are FREE.  God Bless.

2 thoughts on “Some things in life are FREE :-)

Leave a Reply

