From a Mother’s Heart

To my oldest daughter, Brianna. I am so proud of you for “trying to be a grown up” LOL and making the awkward adjustment of going from teenager to young adult. College life (heck REAL life) can be hard until we grow up and realize that we desperately need a personal relationship with God and an understanding of his word in order to make it in this life. When I was your age, I was off the chain! No direction, no boundaries, no self-control, but thanks be unto to God, who saw a deeper purpose for my life. Be encouraged, God has an expected end for you too, young lady. I love you. Mom

Leave a Reply

