Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

very inspiring blogger awardI was delightfully surprised to receive an email the other day from a fellow blogger/sister/friend who nominated me as a Very Inspiring Blogger on WordPress. A beautiful, and simple honor. A very HUGE Thank You to:

a HAPPY MiCheng

I appreciate the acknowledgment! You are awesome, pretty, in love with your husband and family, a free spirit and a woman who expresses her heart well. Now I’m passing it along.

the rules<

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award's requirements.

SEVEN THINGS ABOUT ME:

1. I'm happily married to a distinguished gentleman and I love the life we have with our children.
2. I have always loved writing and reading. I used to keep a diary and a journal as a little girl.
3. My hobbies consist of: writing, reading, music, sewing, traveling and eating chocolate.
4. I have a wonderful clock collection of about 200 clocks and growing.
5. I am madly in love with Jesus who saved me from a broken life of abuse, anger, and fear and replaced it with healing, strength, love and confidence!
6. I love watching movies about dancing. Modern dance, jazz, tap, break dancing, hip hop, you name it, I love it, although I can't dance my way out of a brown paper sack. I have rhythm, I just can't dance! LOL
7. I hope to travel the world and visit exotic cities and islands before I die. I've never done any international traveling.

making a difference

The following bloggers have inspired, encouraged and even challenged me to refine my craft, polish my craft and most importantly, share my craft in a spirit of honesty and integrity. In a world full of hurting people, it’s nice to see a few folk speaking the truth in love and sharing the common bond of transforming lives through the power of the written word. I nominate:

1. Brandon Andress
2. fullofrosesinspirations
3. The Middlest Sister
4. selfgrowth14
5. Rebecca Stibrany
6. BJ
7. Shannon A Thompson
8. TheWhyAboutThis
9. John Lilley
10. everydaypowerblog
11. Joe Seeber
12. Jill Weatherholt
13. Dave Hunter
14. Cole Ryan
15. glennfolkes

GOOD JOB, TO ALL MY BLOGGING FAMILY MEMBERS!
Love,
Toni

2 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

  1. Congratulations Toni, you are inspiring. I am happy for your happiness too, after reading the seven things you shared about yourself. Thank you for nominating me. It is very much appreciated. From your blog and your words I recognize a kindred spirit, once again my sincere thanks, Penny

Leave a Reply

