Dare to Dream! 10 Quotes to Inspire!

Happy Friday everyone! I was on Facebook this morning and saw a video posted by one of my good friends from Kansas City, thank you sis!

The video is moving, inspiring and hopefully encouraging to any and everyone who has the guts to not just have a dream but also do whatever it takes to make that dream come to pass. To all my fellow writers, bloggers, authors (to be), doctors, lawyers, business owners, mothers, fathers, dreamers. . . .

I’m willing to take the dare, are you?

INSPIRING QUOTES TO DREAM (LIVE) BY:

1. “It may be that those who do most, dream most.” – Stephen Butler Leacock

2. “Do not follow where the path may lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

3. “Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you’ve imagined.” – Henry David Thoreau

4. “The future you see is the future you get.” – Robert G Allen

5. “Between the great things we cannot do and the small things we will not do, the danger is that we shall do nothing.” – Adolph Monod

6. “When we are motivated by goals that have deep meaning, by dreams that need completion, by pure love that needs expressing, then we truly live life.” – Greg Anderson

7. “Dream lofty dreams, and as you dream, so shall you become. Your vision is the promise of what you shall one day be; your ideal is the prophecy of what you shall at last unveil.” – James Allen

8. “Follow your heart and your dreams will come true.” – Anonymous

9. “Reach high, for stars lie hidden in your soul. Dream deep, for every dream precedes the goal.” – Pamela Vaull Starr

10. “When you have a dream you’ve got to grab it and never let go.” – Carol Burnett

Love,
Toni

11 thoughts on “Dare to Dream! 10 Quotes to Inspire!

      1. I will look right now. I will respond later after I pick my children up from school. Thanks for stopping by my blog, and lets follow each other.

      2. Hello and happy Tuesday afternoon. I was just thinking about you, honestly. I was wrapping up some things and decided I’d better get back with you. I love your writing style. You are phenomenal. I love your honestly. I want to re-blog some of your blogs as well. I’m very glad we’re connected. Keep up the good work. I really like the one about forgiveness!

Leave a Reply

