What time is it?

20130526-134751.jpgEverything revolves around time. Birth, death, beginnings, endings, creation, history, seasons and divisions.

Oh yea, lets not forget about seconds, minutes, hours, days, weeks, months, years, decades, and centuries. Everything in our universe is centered around time. Yet the most fascinating thing about time is the one who created it, lives “outside” of time.

He is timeless. Infinite, eternal, without a beginning or an end. WOW! What a mighty God we serve!

Several years ago I realized I had an intrigue for time pieces, be it watches, clocks, hour glasses or just watching nature change according to its specific season or time! That is when I began my wonderful collection of clocks and watches, some of which I will be sharing with you over the next few days.

My question to you today is what time is it in your life? Not based on the piece you wear on your wrist or the mechanism hanging on your wall, but what time is it regarding your life?

Is it time to change a job, a location, a relationship, or time to fulfill your dreams, your visions or perhaps nurture or cultivate a present state you’re in? Is it time to answer God’s call on your life or maybe obey something that he’s told you to do?

What time is it in your life and what are you going to do about it?

3 thoughts on “What time is it?

  1. Love this article…it speaks volumes to me! I am pressing to obtain the season in my life. Thank you for accepting the invite for my new website. Please keep our organization in your prayers! I am having faith God is going to allow me to call on you to be a blessing to many…Timing, it all a part of His divine plan. Keep ministering through the words God gives you. Blessings

    1. I was very honored to accept the invitation to connect with your website. It is absolutely beautiful. I wish you could help me design mine or refer me to whoever helped you. I need a website ASAP. Nevertheless, I am very excited about what God is doing in his people. You are going higher and I commit to cover you and your ministry in prayer. You are my sister and I thank God you’re in my life!

      1. Toni, I will be happy to assist in any way I can. I am actually working on it myself; it has been a task. I am using website.com the hassle free option. It’s the more expensive option but less than $50 monthly. Just feeling my way through the designing, I’m still changing things so continue to check back on it and give me some feedback. Oh, WordPress has websites too

Leave a Reply

